Next Year’s Term Dates

    Term Dates 2021-2022

Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 1 September 2021
 
Teacher Training Day
Thursday 2 September 2021
 
Teacher Training Day
Friday 3 September 2021
 
Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September to Friday 17 December 2021
 
Autumn Half Term Holiday
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
 
Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 4 January 2022
 
Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5 January to Friday 1 April 2022
 
Spring Half Term Holiday
Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
 
Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20 April to Thursday 21 July 2022
 
Summer Half Term Holiday
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
 

Back to top